top of page
AdobeStock_137987368.jpg
THC logo white.png

EVENTS WITH THC 

Join us for deeply held spaces
weaving the whole

Synchro_sqr.jpeg

You are invited to join the team of people around the world who are offering sacred ceremonies for humanity to come into right relation with the flow of life and love.

 

We are delighted to partner with the extraordinary MiraMichelle of Sacred Female Rising.

This month we'll explore the pure energy of Synchronicity for the special date of 12.12.2022.  

We'll journey along the personal and collective path of returning to flow, guided by synchronicity. 

Time: 11am PST/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EDT
Length: 2 hours
Energy Exchange: 12€/$


Zoom room opens 10 mins early for light meditation and focus before the ceremonial practice begins.

Registration

bottom of page