The Hague Center is part of a broad eco-system of people and initiatives working towards similar goals.

They include: 

PARTNERING:

Club of Budapestwww.clubofbudapest.org
The Pathways Project – pathwaysproject.online
Office for the Future
Barbara Marx Hubbard, the Foundation for Conscious Evolution barbaramarxhubbard.com
Integral City integralcity.com
Noomap – noomap.info
Global Purpose Movement globalpurposemovement.com
United Earth united-earth.vision
The Laszlo Institute of New Paradigm Research  www.laszloinstitute.com
Club van Boedapest Nederlandveerhuis.nl
Greenheartwww.greenheart.info

RELEVANT INITIATIVES:

Center for Human Emergence – www.humanemergence.nl/en
Asian Foresight Institute
 – www.asianforesightinstitute.org
Arizona Decision Theater – www.decisiontheater.org
Biomimicry Institute – www.biomimicryinstitute.org
Reos Partners and the Change Lab – www.reospartners.com
Art of Hosting Community – www.artofhosting.org
Presencing Institute – www.presencing.com
The Sustainability Institute – www.sustainabilityinstitute.org
Integral Life – www.integrallife.com
Innate Strategies – www.innatestrategies.com
The Berkana Institute – www.berkana.org

RELEVANT THEORY:

Spiral Dynamics integral – www.spiraldynamics.net
Integral Theory – www.integralinstitute.org
Theory U – www.ottoscharmer.com
Art of Hosting – www.artofhosting.org
Systems Theory – en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Systems_theory

 

Network